Completed Report against Falcor

Discussion in 'TTT Staff/Player Reports' started by Xproplayer, Feb 18, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Xproplayer

Xproplayer VIP Silver

Name of Staff/Player:
    Falcor
    Steam ID of Staff/Player:
    linked
    Your Steam ID:
    linked
    Which Server:
    West 1
    Which Map:
    na
    Which Round:
    na
    Time of Occurence:
    na
    Reason For Report:
    Evidence And/Or Witnesses:
    Since every single time I write a nice long post explaining my side of things people seem to ignore it and only read what they want to read, let's keep it simple this time.

I love that you gravedig a forum post from November of 2014 when I started playing in Feb of 2015, now exactly am I supposed to have seen that hmm? Regardless, everyone seems to assume I am ONLY getting karma banned due to killing innos for traitorous acts. No one is considering that my weapon is a 1 shot kill and I accidentally crossfire people very often, and the fact that I can defend myself against people trying to RDM myself. If this ban is upheld, how am I supposed to play when I get back? Stop using the HKSL8 so that I don't accidentally crossfire kill people otherwise I'm going to get global banned??? Stop having such good reaction time and let innos kill me???

PMing people to RTV, I believe I PM'd people 4 times across 15 minutes, that is not "spam", and I asked for 2 maps to be changed while you use the word "MULTIPLE" map changes, during the first rtv session 3 people complained while the rest RTV'd (Since RTV is a voting system!) then the next map 1 more person complained, this is on a 30+ server, so two maps and 4 pms means that I'm spamming and harassing in Falor and Winks eyes. Total BS