Denied Spray Tonic's Appeal

Discussion in 'TTT Ban Appeals' started by Spray Tonic, Oct 9, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Spray Tonic

Spray Tonic New Member

Your In Game Nickname:
    Spray Tonic
    Your Steam ID:
    Which Server:
    West 2
    Why you should be unbanned:
    I literally have zero idea why i would be banned for 56 days. I havnt done anytning to warrent it.
    Evidence of Innocence:

2. Enigmatica

Enigmatica The Song Lives On Banned

I banned you for RDM & Leave 4th offense, you have 3 prior offenses all within a couple months time.

@ryan4win | SF was the one who handled the report, however. He will reply with his reasoning.

3. Spray Tonic

Spray Tonic New Member

Are you serious? when did this happen? it has me banned from every server. I have not RDM and left recently at all

4. Spray Tonic

Spray Tonic New Member

I have a life. I am a college student. If i have to go to fucking class im not going to leave my computer running. Serious TTT is my favorite set of servers. i play every single day. The fact that im banned for 56 days on all servers is complete bullshit.

5. Enigmatica

I understand people have lives outside of seriousTTT, and I'm unaware of the RDM you committed in the first place. I was the one who banned you because moderators are not allowed to globally ban across all servers, and a 4th offense is usually a global ban. So we'll have to wait for his story and/or evidence. This is your fourth offense, however, so it's unlikely your ban will get lifted, however it's possible we can get a reduction or something.

I'm a college student too so I know the feels

6. Spray Tonic

Spray Tonic New Member

Alright man. Sorry but this TTT server is like, my release you know? Spend all day dicking around with classes and I pretty much look forward to playing each day.

7. ryan4win

ryan4win I was supposed to do great things Banned VIP+ Silver