Reporting Admin: nG|AngelX

Discussion in 'TTT Staff/Player Reports' started by twizt, Mar 5, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. twizt

twizt Member

I would like to report lead admin nG|AngelX for not using his powers of Slaying properly. This happened at around 1am CST and Here is the situation:

So I joined the server (Serious TTT West) a server that I've been playing on alot because it has been a great server to me and has given me very enjoyable, bullshit-free fun. But anyways I joined just in time to buy a Traitor round and I spawned away from everyone else, and I've never been on the map before so I wanted to see the main area. The map was a rooftop map ( I do not know the exact name as I'm relatively new to the TTT community ). I then proceeded to walk into a house with two detectives and being a traitor I wanted to get the fuck out of there especially at the start of the round with everyone in the same area. I than proceeded to take one shot and shoot out the window and jump out. Then I took two steps and BOOM, Dead. 10 seconds into the game and I get shot by a player name ant.. So I didn't freak out because I knew there was an admin on that should help. I sent in my report and I knew that he would get slain. Then AngelX messaged me and told me that ant ( Who was on-top of a building beside the room I was in and had no visual of the inside) said i walked past and unID'ed body.I than asked AngelX Please explain to me how:

#1 How I walked past an unID'ed body within 15 seconds of game time and without me seeing it.
    #2 If the body was inside and I didn't see, how did he see me and the body inside when he was on the roof beside me and had no visual on me.