Invalid Report against c.a.anna

Discussion in 'TTT Staff/Player Reports' started by fizzythefishy, Dec 21, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. fizzythefishy

fizzythefishy Supporter

Name of Staff/Player:
    c.a.anna
    Steam ID of Staff/Player:
    c.a.anna
    Your Steam ID:
    fendermaster4
    Which Server:
    West 1
    Which Map:
    minshaft
    Which Round:
    Time of Occurence:
    11:14
    Reason For Report:
    im new to the map and he fukin slained me for kosing someone for something i didnt know​
    Evidence And/Or Witnesses:
    me im a witness​

2. Anna

Anna before we fade VIP

Ill respond shortly. Will also tag my lead @Opalium who will deal with the report.

3. Anna

Anna before we fade VIP

So this situation played out like this.

We were on the map Mineshaft and the player _____Hitman_____ used the nether portal to go into the nether. You thought this was teleporting and KOSed him for his actions. He ended up dying to this KOS which I had confirmed to me by the detective who killed him over voice chat. So you were reported. You can see the report here.
    [​IMG]
    You admitted that you were new to this game, didn't know that what he has done was actually just a normal part of this map and that your KOS was indeed false (implied by the admittance that you didn't know what he didn't wasn't actually a traitorous act). Because he died due to your false kos, i.e a kos that had no actual ground for being called, I issued a slay onto you. You then spammed me with the following message.

[​IMG]