Hi! You may already know me, but hey my name is David

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by davidues, Jan 9, 2018.

1. davidues

davidues VIP Bronze

Hi! I'm David, and some of you will already know me since I've been playing a lot these last few days.

First things first, my username is davidues, but if you want, you can call me David.
    I am 17 years old, I was born in Romania but I have grown up living in Spain since I was 4, and that means that I can speak a couple of languages! You can talk to me in Spanish, Catalan, Romanian and obviously English! And you may aswell try your luck by talking to me in German, but keep in mind that I'm still learning it!

Unimportant stuff apart, I just want to say that you should feel free to add me on steam and talk to me about anything, you can also ask me for advise if you are in need of it. If you really want you can add me on social media (which I won't share on the forums because I, myself consider it SPAM, just PM me and we'll talk).

Tl;dr I'm David, 17 y/o. Happy to be part on this community and hope to see you on the servers.

<3 Byee
    ~davidues

• Friendly Friendly x 9
    • Like Like x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
    • Confusing Confusing x 1
  2. ekksdee

ekksdee wrath VIP Bronze

Hey, I've seen you around in-game and you're pretty chill, nice to meet you!

• Friendly Friendly x 1
  3. Graze

Graze Zzz... VIP Silver

Welcome to the community! Glad to see you around both on the servers and here on the forums.

• Friendly Friendly x 1
  4. davidues

davidues VIP Bronze

Yep been playing on Eu2 w/u. Haven't really talked to you seem really nice :D

5. davidues

davidues VIP Bronze

Thank you! :D :D

6. Toest

Toest "I am the bus" ~ Falcor, all the time VIP

cool guy, excited to see you around (y)

7. davidues

davidues VIP Bronze

:shamefullyembarrassed::joyful:

8. DarkMage

DarkMage VIP

Hey man

9. Viral☣

Viral☣ I'm the hero that Deathrun deserves! VIP Silver