A false slay bye WolveHD

Discussion in 'TTT Staff/Player Reports' started by [FG-CS]Cole, Aug 11, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hello my name is cole and i am pretty new to the server i have a fun experience with the server till now, the admins are great and know what they are doing but there was one moderator who falsely slayed me. WolveHD i had a problem with him and this is how it went. I was an innocent coming out of a building i immediately saw a player named purple kill another player named dawg so what i did was i kill purple as soon as i saw this, turns out purple was a innocent and dawg was a traitor, so right after the round was over i noticed that it said you will be slayed next round for rdm i asked wolve why he said because you shot purple and he was an innocent so its rdm, so i explained to him that purple killed someone in front of me so i immediately acted and killed him, he replied that because the man purple killed was a t it was rdm, i argued with him that it wasnt not ever getting threw to him. I ask if you could please correct him or correct me if i'm wrong. although i did notice a few mistakes that he made when admin peter was on wolve flustered with 4 rdm reports at once so he started activating slays for next round and i was one of them, right after me and a few other players corrected him and he removed my slay and another persons and added more slays to another player. And thank you for having the patience for reading this.

2. Again just now a player named mighty was slayn once for rdm then twice for another then he did it again and Wolve set a single slay only i reminded him of the other and he said oh yeah i forgot then set it strait

3. ComPeter

ComPeter VIP