1. The forum was rolled back about 20 hours on January 12th 2019 at 9:30 PM PST. We apologize for any inconvenience this might have caused.
    Dismiss Notice

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;) :wink:
Frown Frown :( :frowning:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused: :confuse: :S
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Big Grin Big Grin :D
ROFL ROFL :ROFLMAO: :roflmao:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o :O
Sick Sick :sick:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o :o_O:
Crying Crying :cry:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up (y) :yy:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down (n) :nn:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Whistling Whistling :whistle:
Censored Censored :censored:
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot:
Love Love :love: :heart: :*
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Coffee Coffee :coffee: :cafe:
Laugh Laugh :LOL:
Nerd Nerd :nerd: :geek:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
Poop Poop :poop:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
X3 X3 :X3: :x3:
Blackalien Blackalien :blackalien:
Greyalien Greyalien :greyalien:
Android Android :android:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Artist Artist :artist:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut: :astro:
Bag Bag :bag:
Banghead Banghead :banghead:
Banhappy Banhappy :banhappy:
Bawling Bawling :bawling:
Bear Bear :bear:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Blackeye Blackeye :blackeye:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Borg Borg :borg:
Brb Brb :brb:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold Cold :cold:
Coldfeet Coldfeet :coldfeet:
Couchpotato Couchpotato :couchpotato:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Droid Droid :droid:
Drool Drool :drool:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Dummy Boy Dummy Boy :dummyboy:
Dummy Girl Dummy Girl :dummygirl:
Eggonface Eggonface :eggonface:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Finger Finger :finger:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
Inpain Inpain :inpain:
Jawdrop Jawdrop :jawdrop:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Linkme Linkme :linkme:
Locktopic Locktopic :locktopic:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Muted Muted :muted:
Nailbiting Nailbiting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Oldman Oldman :oldman:
Panda Panda :panda:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Photogenic Photogenic :photogenic:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompus Pompus :pompus:
Poto Poto :poto:
Punch Punch :punch:
Rage Rage :rage:
Salty Salty :salty:
Shamefully Embarrassed Shamefully Embarrassed :shamefullyembarrassed:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Sneaky Love Sneaky Love :sneakylove:
Smug Smug :smug:
Smuggrin Smuggrin :smuggrin:
Snaphappy Snaphappy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Spitoutdummy Spitoutdummy :spitoutdummy:
Stinkyfeet Stinkyfeet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Troll Troll :troll:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Vamp Vamp :vamp:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Walkingdead Walkingdead :walkingdead:
Watching Watching :watching:
Wideyed Wideyed :wideyed:
Woot Woot :woot:
Writing Writing :writing:
Wtf Wtf :wtf:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
OO OO :oo: :OO: