This meme has gone stale

Discussion in 'Farewells' started by Machinekiller00, Jan 11, 2017.

?

Are we human or are we dancers?

1. Human

7 vote(s)
    10.1%
  2. Dancers

8 vote(s)
    11.6%
  3. Memers

54 vote(s)
    78.3%
  1. Machinekiller00

Machinekiller00 I <3 Gunter VIP Silver

I wrote a farewell yesterday but in the middle of it the forums were setback so I had lost all my progress and decided to just sleep instead.

Anyways, it's story time once again.

March of 2014 - I had literally just bought Garry's mod and I decided that I wanted to try out ttt because it sounded fun from what I heard. But that was only from friends that watched youtube videos. I honestly didn't know what to expect but I started playing on a random server. My first experience was an okay server that I got on to play but I never really felt apart of that community. Then I wanted to try another server out so I checked the gmod list and behold I found seriousttt East 2. I had joined and I fell in love with the server. It had so much more content than the previous server I played on so it was a lot more fun. Granted, it wasn't as wacky or crazy with weapons but it was a good time. One night a moderator came on our server and saved us from the rdm and I remember saying thanks to him for helping out. I soon realized I wanted to help out as well cause I had already thrown 250 hours my first month here so I was dedicated enough to play.