Thanks for the Fish!

Discussion in 'Farewells' started by ZeRo, Aug 26, 2016.

1. ZeRo

ZeRo :sneaky: Banned VIP Silver

Hi guys,

I'll make this short and easy because it's something that I'm still trying to deal with personally. This will be my resignation from the staff team due to a few personal issues that have come up in my life. This community has been my home since 2013 and through all that time, I've seen SO many changes along with so many great staff members come and go. I've been happy throughout all my time here and even though I'm gone, I hope this community continues to thrive. It's been fun guys and I hope that it continues to stay the same when I ever do choose to return to the forums and to the servers.

I'm not good at this kind of stuff personally so I'll just give a few thanks to people (because @graxed asked me to do it anyways).
    @CDriscoll --> Dude, you're a lead admin who's doing a great job at rising at your task. You're doing an amazing job and I hope to see you continue to succeed at your role. Be the best Lead Admin around here will ya? Succeed at doing better than every previous Lead that ever existed. :)
    @Thistle --> Dude, you're an amazing Moderator and someone who has the potential to go further. Hope to see you as an admin one day man.
    @hello my friend --> Best British Admin ever man. Troll me some more.
    @Ragman --> Yea I said it. hello my friend is the better Brit. Dude keep doing what you do best and good luck. :)
    @Sith Master --> You're far more cringe than I am man. Keep that admin title shiny and keep doing what you can dude. I hope to see you continue to succeed.
    @TeamGBA (@MyriadOfChaos and @DarkLegion ) --> You guys are the best team members I could have ever gotten on my team and I hope that all of you do well. :)
    @Disruptionz --> The chance for admin came from you in the end man. Keep the fun around. :)