Story Board 'o Mine (Share your thoughts!)

Discussion in 'Off Topic Discussion' started by Juice Juice™, May 15, 2017.

?

Would you read this?

1. Yes

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. Maybe

33.3%
  3. Maybe, if it was a comic/manga

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. Maybe, if someone else was writing it.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  5. Maybe, if some key elements of the story were changed

33.3%
  6. No

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  7. No, but that's because I don't read anymore

33.3%
  1. Juice Juice™

Juice Juice™ VIP Emerald Bronze

Hoi! So, I am an aspiring writer who has way to much time on his hands! Normally I spend that gaming, but I really need to actually start writing as well, do something actually mildly productive! And so, I ask: What would you say the best site is for a frequently updated story, and on the off chance someone is actually interested in babysitting me, if anyone wants to help ensure I'll actually write the updates! Below, I'll share the general premise, as well as a few story/character arcs. Spoilers for a non-existent story are present. If you have any comments, and criticisms, anything at all to share, please do! And, while I can't enforce it, please try not to troll to much. I don't want to get cluttered! I would especially be interested in hearing name ideas (not for characters quite yet, but for titles, organizations, stuff like that).

I will be regularly updating this initial post as I develop more and more of the story. If you want to help in any way, I could probably use it! My actual talent in writing, while I would like to think above average, is more than subpar when compared to real writers.