[RESIGNATION]Quicker than I expected

Discussion in 'Farewells' started by Noctorious, Jan 18, 2020.

?

How was your experience?

1. Sinz: Noct was good mod

26 vote(s)
    86.7%
  2. Sinz: im so dissapointed in you

4 vote(s)
    13.3%
  1. Noctorious

Noctorious Your Best Nightmare VIP Emerald

I have come to the decision to resign. When I was picked up by @Jabba the Slut I was working a gig job that gave me plenty of free time. I was originally making enough to keep the job in the long run. That changed though, and i have found additional employment. Starting Monday I will temporarily have 2 jobs (Until I pay some debt off) and be attending school, I will be unable to uphold enough hours to justify my spot as a staff member. I do hope that I gave a decent experience and upheld the rules to the best of my capabilities. Although I am not removing myself from the community, I will be unable to be as active as I like.

I'm not good at tagging but here's a few:
    @Jabba the Slut Thank you for giving me a chance and helping me adjust to the New Era of SGMOD
    @Pacifist Thank you for showing that you care what the community and staff think and trying to build connections. I think you were the lead admin I spoke to the most out of all my tenures
    @Drunk Dog Christmas Dog I still love you. I'm sorry if this community isn't what it used to be. The memories I have of playing with and interacting with you are ones that I share with people when I talk about my time here.
    @Maro Lupus I'm sorry I didn't get to watch you become full mod. I hoped to train with you more.
    @Pokeben10 idk, I see you a lot so you get a tag
    @wink You're a pain in the ass but I admire the commitment and gusto you fight for what you believe in
    @ThePaleRider I hope good things come to you in the future
    @Credence congrats on admin
    @Mousey Aria I believe in you, keep doing your best
    @Noccam :^)

I will end this with a statement: