Finished Minecraft (Java Edition) Giveaway

Discussion in 'Giveaways' started by Sticky Bandit, Jan 14, 2021.

1. Sticky Bandit

Sticky Bandit Never fall below your standard VIP Bronze

Doing 2 Giveaways for the best game in the multiverse, Minecraft!

To be entered into the first giveaway, you only need to rate this post, and leave a comment telling me why you need Minecraft and who you will be playing it with.

To be entered in the second giveaway, you must leave a comment with your favorite Minecraft music video.

I will hand pick the winners towards the end of January.

Note that you cannot already own a copy of Minecraft.

• Like Like x 12
    • Friendly Friendly x 4
    • Winner Winner x 3
  2. Sanchez ❤

Sanchez ❤ Junior staff trainer VIP

I'm a huge fan of minecraft. I started playing in 2012 but I've never been able to play on server's like hypixel. I would be be very grateful I you would give me a copy of it.
    Here's the music video:

3. 8BitF0x

8BitF0x a pixelated fox that loves rdm VIP

hi! my name is 8bit and I loves minecraft. my first experience with it has to be the amazing minecraft commnuity. although I don't need minecraft, I do want to enter for this person named @Sanchez ❄ as they don't have minecraft which is literally the best video game on earth. the reason why I want them to have it, is because they don't have it. like wtf!

my favorite music video on minecraft has to be the captainsparkles music video arc, very cool:

• Friendly Friendly x 1
  4. Sticky Bandit

Sticky Bandit Never fall below your standard VIP Bronze

You can enter for other people but not if they already entered sorry I didn’t specify that when you asked me

5. 8BitF0x

8BitF0x a pixelated fox that loves rdm VIP

im disappointed, but okay. i dont know who to enter for so I'll just leave the giveaway. ezpz.

6. capri sun

capri sun VIP

Haven't been able to pick up Minecraft, been wanting to hop in to stuff like 2b2t and such