Approved Hodir's Appeal

Discussion in 'TTT Ban Appeals' started by Hodir, May 23, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hodir

Hodir VIP

Your In Game Nickname:
    Hodir
    Your Steam ID:
    STEAM_0:0:50282544
    Which Server:
    East2
    Why you should be unbanned:
    Well I believe this is my first offense and I've been playing the server for about 3 years now so hopefully, even though what I did was wrong, I can get another shot on the server.
    Evidence of Innocence:
    I'm not really innocent. I did what I would call "Aggravated RDM." A friend and I were playing, and there was another player who kept following and harassing me and I don't even know why. He just wouldn't leave me alone. So I killed him. Then he said he was now recording, and KEPT following me. So, I killed him again. After that he told me I was getting reported, and feeling baited, I just kept killing him when I shouldn't have been.

I'm sorry and hope I can get unbanned. This is my first mistake that I know of so I'm really hoping to get back on and keep playing.

Thanks for your consideration,

Hodir.​

2. dazza

dazza Banned VIP Bronze

you were globally banned by @Agent A due to Toxicity + History , Please wait while he replies with his reasoning

3. Hodir

Hodir VIP

Okay, no problem I'll wait.

If possible -

I'd like to know exactly what I did that was toxic, as the standards of Toxicity vary greatly from game to game (Toxic and League and toxic and Garrys Mod are two very different things, conceptually)

And I'd also like to know my History. I can't remember, it's been a long while.

4. Agent A

Agent A Veni, vidi, vici VIP Silver Emerald

Tagging @HelixSpiral for his mass RDM (4+).

I banned you for toxicity because you were lying in your report more than once as seen here to get out of slay.

[​IMG]

Along with that, you have a extensive history of RDM-related offenses, which is why I G&E'd that Toxicity ban.