Darth Gorgamel's last farewell.

Discussion in 'Farewells' started by Darth Gorgamel, Feb 16, 2017.

1. Darth Gorgamel

Darth Gorgamel A Dark Lord of the Sith VIP Emerald

Dear Serious Gmod community, today I am forced to call this tenure as mod as quits. I have ran out of time to be able to play as I am just way too busy with schooling and social life. During my time here, I have come to make new friends, learn more cultural things and even how to staff a gmod server. One thing though is that I wish I could stay longer, but as I have previously mentioned, I have no time to play. When it comes to my schooling, I am a full time college student enrolled at a community college. I have seven classes that range from Monday to Thursday for almost 12 hours depending on the day. I may return in the future which is something I would like to do, but I might not be able to in the end. If I continue being busy like I am, I will prob not return to the staff team making this my possible last farewell as a staff member for this amazing community.
    My end goal in coming back to the staff team was to help out the server and community when it needed the most, now it is completed, however, I still wish I could stay longer but life sometimes does not allow that to happen.

I will now start with tags.

@Sith Master , I want to thank you for picking me up. You are a great admin and I expect to see you in Orange soon. You have taught me well, probably the best out of my five admins (including you of course) that I have had second by kynwall, third Rozboon, and finally Slicck.

To my fellow @Darkside teammates,

@Brahma , it was fun being tmod buddies for that short time before you got mod again then me getting mod again. Take care my dude.

@Rose Funera1 , great to see you on the staff team again, I remember when I first trained back whenever that was again. Take care my dude.