Big Goodbyesies

Discussion in 'Farewells' started by agoddambottom, Dec 29, 2018.

1. I've been meaning to make this for a while so here it is. I know some of you knew me as the loud kid who was bad at TTT which is fair but I just wanted to say a huge thank you to all of you who made my experience on SGM fun and almost educational. Many of you taught me how to get gud and find easy guns for my slow brain or just how to be a better and less toxic individual. When I started playing TTT, I was easy to annoy and always used to voice my opinions whether that was a good or bad time to. It took a lot of time and talking to people to get over the toxic barrier I had and so many individuals were happy to help me and for that I'm super grateful. Lately the community has felt a lot different to me especially with all of my og's leaving or already gone so I feel it's my time to go too, here are my thanks.

I want to thank my first few friends who probably won't see this like:
    Green Raptor, Sam, Ata, Mayor Iguana, Lordy, Tybe, Shelbutt, Destiny and Trinity.

And to thank all the friends I made when I joined forums after being forced to by @Stitch :mad: like:
    Aria, Crowned, Kermit, Pacifist, Rob, Prince Ali (who got me my first ever ban), Irish, LBPotatoes, Dazza (who got me my second ban - it was an accident I swear), Alpha and so many more whether we are still friends now or not I miss you all and still have all our great memories together.

Also a big thank you too all the mods and admins that have always been a huge help like teaching me the rules cause I'm dumb or just in general helping make my experience enjoyable :) thanks guys and gals!

@Machinekiller00 - for being my super best friend <3 miss ya buddy.
    @ryan - thanks for being a big phat nerd :) and helping w this.
    Luna - for being our favourite (18+)??? not really but <3 thanks for being a nice gal.
    @Echo - thanks for the harassment <3.