本能寺の変

Discussion in 'Farewells' started by fateburn, Mar 29, 2016.

1. fateburn

fateburn 自分のためが VIP

I am tired, I have tried my best to pretend I am tough but no, I cannot anymore. I thought I was living the dream, but now I'm awake with this cold and hollow, I'm sorry I cannot bear with this emptiness anymore.

I have never thought that someone would accept my application, not after what I got into in the server a week ago, yet I got picked up. Let's be honest, I was never a good moderator, being reported was my daily basis, and my admin was gonna demote me, not once but twice, I was a failure, as a modetator, I am not good at interacting with people, I often got confused with the reports etc., but yet, someone like me who lack on so many capabilities got accepted, to become one of the admin.

And I must say, I was never a good admin either. Only few of you know I was demoted from admin to modetator once. My first run as an admin was a complete failure, it didn't last for a week and I got demoted. But for some reason I got promoted back, I was grateful about it, and try to improve, but it was not enough. When all your lead admins was going to demote you, you know how good you are and what you're capable of. It just feels like the only reason I'm here is because they are merciful.

I would love to keep trying but I can't anymore, I am sorry for how shitty I am, this is something you can never change, this is just me being me, a complete useless piece of shit. And now you don't need this castle anymore, there are no reason for me to move on. This is noone's fault but my own, it's not like i was ever liked by anyone so leaving this... it does no matter to anyone...

It was my own decision, nobody made me do this...I'm sorry..i really am...sorry..

人間五十年、下天のうちをくらぶれば、夢幻の如くなり。一度生を享け、滅せぬもののあるべきか?

• Friendly Friendly x 45
    • Disagree Disagree x 4
    • Winner Winner x 3
    • Informative Informative x 1
  2. hello my friend