Pop Smoke

Discussion in 'Farewells' started by Lemon, Oct 24, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lemon

Lemon ideal male moderator VIP Silver

SGM Community,

While my time here as an admin has been nothing short of wonderful, it is time for me to resign.

I'm in the transition of leaving the Army reserve and going into regular Army or active duty. With that said, as an active duty soldier I may have the time to staff, but it is something I would rather not do. I would rather start my new life and enjoy it and not worry about staffing. There is a lot of opportunity ahead of me and I would want to take full advantage of it and not be bound by my staff position here. I'm beyond excited and a little anxious to see what is in store for me. My dream is to be be able to get into and pass Airborne School and hopefully be assigned to an Airborne unit.

Thank you all for being an amazing community. It is crazy to think that we have been around for more than three years. This place has had huge impact on me. I have also made some great friends through my time here. Those of you who have had a positive impact on me already know who you are, so no need to make a big list of tags.

Again, thank you all for being the best community I have ever been apart of. I apologize if I disappointed anyone for leaving so soon. See you guys around.

• Friendly Friendly x 37
    • Winner Winner x 3
    • Old Old x 1
  2. Pacifist

Pacifist Cynically Insane VIP Bronze

ok bye lemon

• Friendly Friendly x 1
  3. Xproplayer

Xproplayer VIP Silver

Cheers mate

• Like Like x 1
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  4. Proper

Proper Banned Gold VIP

Good luck with your life, and stay safe. I've enjoyed the few times I've had to talk to you :)

• Funny Funny x 1
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
    • Dumb Dumb x 1
  5. GunAndBomb

GunAndBomb Explosive Banned VIP

See ya around man.

Thanks for being a great admin, even if we only worked together for a short while.

Take care.