mods false reason to ban

Discussion in 'TTT Ban Appeals' started by elsid5100, Aug 23, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. elsid5100

elsid5100 Member

TRAITOROUS ACTS

Shooting at others
    Throwing any type of grenade
    Not identifying bodies
    Calling KOS on innocents
    Planting C4
    Destroying traitor testers
    Destroying health stations
    Having traitor weapons (silenced, knife, harpoon, etc)

I just wanted to put that there so your stupid mods can read the rules there supposed to uphold, i was trapped in a teleport hole on a map i was on top and everyone started shooting so i started shooting 2 of them out of 5 of us were t's they were trying to kill us, so i shot back after killing everyone and having 20 hp left (i was on top i got headshots) i was banned for rdm. but the rules say its traitorous to shoot someone so while i was getting shot isn't it true i would think to shoot back and they were after all committing terrorist acts. but the mod were "nice" they talked about me and told me what was gonna happen while i was alive and couldn't hear them, defend myself or talk to them to tell them what happened. but they did say its was okay to kill the 2 people who blocked the path no matter what class they were so isnt that just rdm they didnt mean to block it and they didn't start shooting i suppose i would think the ts started that. the first t act is shooting at others i was shot at i shot back, im banned not anyone else just me there were 2 other innos and 2 ts.

2. eduardopy

eduardopy Banned

Are you sure that the people you killed shot you first? Because if everyone did shoot you then that would be a rdm fest.

3. elsid5100

elsid5100 Member

yeah i wouldn't just shoot i would ask to get tped out of there.

4. Asty

Asty Gotta live life VIP

Are you Mr.Aynomomus? Sorry cant spell

5. elsid5100

elsid5100 Member

why does it matter thats what happened.

6. ComPeter

ComPeter VIP