I'm sorry all

Discussion in 'Farewells' started by Steven, Feb 5, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Steven

Steven VIP Silver

Hello all, never thought I would be making one of these. I am not exactly good with words and my grammar is pretty bad, but I would like to start this thread by apologizing to you all as I feel like I am letting you all down. I had originally hoped as an administrator I would outlast everyone, yet I sadly cannot fulfill this dream. I want you all to know that if I have ever caused you any inconvenience and caused you problems in some way i truly am sorry. I will most likely return to a staff position in the future but for this to happen I will need to work on myself and I can only do that if I take a break from both the community and staffing. I honestly love each and every single one off you and I am so sorry for letting you all down, anyways I might as well tag a few people.

I personally want to thank @Darktooth, @Disruptionz and @Highwon for putting up with me for so long :p. I respect them a lot and I admire everything that each of them do.

@Slicck thanks for the advice Mr. Advsior
    @hello my friend Thanks for the advice and for playing games with me and making me smile each day you day best bro.
    @Alaska Thanks for joining the community to assist me in my time of need.
    @Haruka Suenaga Keep entry fragging for me kid I need to rank up fast.
    @Shaddoll your a strong moderator never give up I need to see you in an admin position.
    @Diehard01 you may be random at times but your an honest and friendly guy which is something I admire.
    @Noob999 Your progressing faster than I originally expected, and I am sad I wont be the one to promote you but I am sure I will see you in cyan shortly.
    @Carned you're honestly a great friend and I absolutely admire your personality I hope I never lose contact with you.